Production Cover

greenpeace: future utopia ft. avelino and tomorrow’s warriors – don’t stop

Content Box

Jukebox Collective Agency cast dancers and provided movement direction (Liara Barussi) for the latest Greenpeace UK Campaign. Featuring dancers Sharifa Butterfly, Haseeb ‘Chilly’ Hearn, Duran Abdullah, Mikael Rivieri, Patrik Gabco and Ellie Harlulow

This is no ordinary cover: Don’t Stop is a contemporary fable about being young in the world today. The song is a call to action for people worried about their future and the state of the planet, and a rallying cry for those who dream of a better tomorrow. Together we can stand up to the fossil fuel industry. Add your name now:

Youtube Video
Content Box
Content Box
Content Box
Content Box
Content Box


Production Company: Lammas Park @lammas_park_productions

Director – Samona Olanipekun @samona_o

Exec Producers – Steve McQueen, Bona Orakwue @bonaclara7, Anna Smith Tenser @smithspanna

Producer – George Telfer @gtelfs

Production Manager – Chanel Parkinson @chanellyonthetelly

PA – Hannah Lockwood @hanlockwood

Cast Coordinator – Beth Rubery  @beth.rubery

Production Runner – Tom Gimlette @tomgimlette

Researcher – Shireen Bahmanizad @shireen_bahmanizad

Researcher – Conall O’Brien @conallobrien

Bidding Producer – Nat Baring @natanatics

Lammas Park Head of Operations – Nicholas Horne

Lammas Park Production Assistant – Umashni Puvanendran


1st AD – Gabriel O’Donohue @_gabriel.odonohue_

2nd AD – Dave Stocks @davestox

3rd AD – Danny Zanre @dannyzanre

Runners – Colette Burke, Callum Ansderson, Shay Khelifa


Movement Director – Liara Barussi @liarabarussi


DOP – Annika Summerson @annisummerson

Steadicam / Camera Op – Jonathan Tyler @jonotyler

Focus Puller A Cam – Kate Mollins @kate__mo_

Focus Puller B Cam – Sam Ebrahim Riley @samrileyac

Clapper / Loader – Sonia Rogriguez 

Camera Trainee – Lucas Murray Reynolds

Grip – Warwick Drucker


Video Playback – Robbie Ross

DIT – Ben Grady @colour.grady

Sound Recordist – Anthony Leung @anthonyleungsound


Gaffer – Salvador Lopez-Gomez @glofilmlighting

Best Boy – Jamie Hitchens @jamiehitchens

Desk Op – Noah Furrer 

Electricians – Charlie Lodge, Lee Madigan, Nathan Rubins

Rigger – Steve Daly @steve_daly


Production Designer – Jade Adeyemi @adeyumyum

Art Director – Fenella Evans 

Prop Buyer – Daisy Alexander 

Art Dept Assistant – Isabelle Bryan, Nana-yaw Mensah @nyk_mensah , Lucia Barsegian @luciabarsegian


Construction by Cous De La @cousdela


SFX Supervisor – Neil Gawthrop 

SFX Technicians – Miguel Ferreira, Jonathan Long

SFX by Machine Shop @machineshopsfx


Costume Designer – Verity May Lane @veritymaylane

Costume Assistants – Amy Thompson @a_thompson, Johanna Yohannes, Ellie Rimmer @ellie_r1


Make Up Designer – Maya Man @mayamanartist

Make Up Assistants – Chelsea Murphy @sculptedbychelsea, Nic Marilyn @nicmarilyn

Hair Designer – Kreszend Sackey @kreszendsackey

Hair Assistant – Viviane Melo @vivianemelomua


Medic – Verity Stacy


Editor – Jack Williams @__jackwilliams_

Edit House – The Assembly Rooms @the_assembly_rooms

Edit Producer – Phoebe Armstrong-Beaver

Sound Designer – Jack Sedgwick @snappajack

Audio Post – King Lear @kinglearlondon

Audio Producer – Suzy McGregor

Colourist – George Kyriacou @georgekcolourist

Post – Black Kite Studios @blackkitestudios 

VFX – Mark Stannard

Colour Producer – Holly Tidwell @holly_tidwell, Jade Denne @jadedenne


Camera – Panavision @panavisionofficial

Lighting – Panalux @panaluxworld

Studio – Dukes Island Studios

Insurance – Dan Woods at Media Insurance Brokers

Accountancy – Robert Okonski & Emmanuel Lindsay at Clay GBP


Casting Director – Coralie Rose @coralie_blamo_rose

Casting Assistants – Laura Meredith, 

Additional Casting – Jukebox Collective Agency




Speech Givers:

Kyle Osbourne

Lili Chin

Tomorrow’s Warriors: Kyle Osborne, Emily Tran, Cassius Cobbson, Shanise, David, Tami

Lisa Smith 

Waiters & Kitchen Staff

Cameron Berryman, Izaebella Cresci, Christopher Mbaki, Jinessa Meggi, Ebony Aboagye, Oliver Manley, Kade Turner, Geddy Stringer

Party Guests:

Graham Collier, Anja Kick, Philippa Casares, Noreen Goodwin, Benji Ming, Catherine Cornwall, Huma Mohyuddin, Ellie Madden, Albert Graver, Rainier Manzano, Ruby Gascoyne, Sharifa Butterfly, Haseeb ‘Chilly’ Hearn, Duran Abdullah, Mikael Rivieri, Patrick Gabco, Ellie Harlulow, Rogerio Ghesti, Katerina Bragin, Michael Ahfong, Kesiena Banye, Beverly Connel, Jeanette Maskell, Peter Wilkinson


and Featuring: Will Poulter, Fraser T Smith and Avelino



Written by: Christine McVie / Universal Music Publishing Group

Produced by: Fraser T Smith / 70Hz

Original Rap verses: Avelino

Music Supervision and Consultancy: Ed Bailie and Seb Whyte / Leland Music

Music Marketing: Olivia Hobbs and Clare Wright / Blackstar Agency


Performed by: Future Utopia X Avelino X Tomorrow’s Warriors

With thanks to: House Gospel Choir, Benjamin Kwasi Burrell, Janine Irons, Fish Krish, Gabriel Starkey, Patricia Pascal




Creative Agency: Mother London

Creative Director: James Sellick @jamessellickauthor

Creative: Scott Anderson @scottanders44

Title Design: Ben McNaughton

Head of Production: Anna Murray @annasedgwick

Producers: Tommy Frankau @tommyfrankau, Nic Akinnibosun, Joseph Ogunmokun

Epilogue: Written by Scroobius Pip in collaboration with Greenpeace, performed by Lilli Chin

Special Featured Performance: Will Poulter